NCECA Gallery Talks: Friday

Mar 27, 2020 | 9:00am to 5:30pm

Tune in to get the virtual NCECA experience! Artists from the NCECA Gallery Expo will be livestreaming artist talks via Instagram and Facebook Wednesday, March 25 - Friday, March 27. Check out the schedule for Friday below and hop on over to social media.

Time Artist Gallery Where
10 am EST Josh DeWeese Artstream Facebook Josh DeWeese
10:30 am EST Jen Allen Objective Clay Instagram @objectiveclay
11 am EST Simon Levin Artstream Instagram @Woodfire
11:30 am EST Syd Carpenter    
12 pm EST Amanda Dobbratz Northern Clay Center Instagram @adobbratz
12:30 pm EST Matt Mitros Gandee Gallery Instagram @mattmitros
1:30 pm EST Catie Miller Northern Clay Center Instagram @catiemillerceramics
2 pm EST Sam Briegel Baltimore Clayworks Instagram @sambriegel
3 pm EST Nicole Aquillano Baltimore Clayworks Instagram @nicoleaquillano
3:30 pm EST Taylor Sijan Eutectic Gallery Instagram @taylorsijan
4 pm EST Shawna Pincus Baltimore Clayworks Instagram @pinkkisspottery
5 pm EST Mike Stumbras Eutectic Gallery Instagram @Mikestumbras
6 pm EST Brooks Oliver Artstream Instagram @brooksoliver
Error | Northern Clay Center

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.